The Secret Tsunami Club – 30/09/21

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 30/09/21 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


Planet Fatale – Fight Club
Raccoon City – Morality
Bloody/bath – Unholy Cross
Moritat – Weapons
Mantella – Bird
Amer – Castles Of Mountain Spirits
American Cheese – Run Back To Me
Holy Figures – Thanatophobia
Telomēre – Where Are We Still
Golden Mango – Vibe
Demersal – Worry
American Standards – The Pendulum, The Podium
Holy+Gold – Your Love Will Break Us All
trenchworm – The Map Of Flesh
Being of Entropy – Inanimate
Cebator – Void Phantom
The Sleeper – The Sword Logic
The 5th Instar – Dissolve Into Nothing
Ghösh – Toxic
Layne Lyre – Obsolete (Psychic Fidelity Remix)
THIEF – Diamond Brush
Oneiros Way – Rainfall
Windmill Architect Group – Saturday Rain

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

[Playlist coming soon!]

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s