The Secret Tsunami Club – 21/07/22


The Secret Tsunami Club - 21-07-22

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 21/07/22 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


Marty K & The Electric Hurricanes – Out Of Control (feat. Mike Joseph)
Yigga Digga – Underground Anthem
Coral Snake – Slow Motion (Acoustic)
California Cousins – Bad Souvenir
Yound – Holy Lights
TV Cult – Videodrome
Subgenerates – Message To The World
The Bennies – Coming In Hot
Boss Battle – Come Out And Dance
Sorry Kini – Cricket
Regressor – Moonlight Chef (feat. Sam Rapley)
Rioghan – Promises
Pryti – Archive
SIDES – Wishes
East, the Lane – Hibakusha
Atomic Symphony – Chimera
Hidden Museum – Antarctic Days
Anti-Clone – Human
Abest – Into A Mirrored Hall
Volcandra – Resonance Cascade
HIVE – Phobos
Parasite Inc. – Cyan Night Dreams
Tomas Crow – Part Of The Congregation
THENAVE – Shadows On The Wall
Memorabilia – In Water

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

[Playlist coming soon!]

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s