The Secret Tsunami Club – 28/07/22


The Secret Tsunami Club - 28-07-22

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 28/07/22 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


Monomanic – Kingdom Of The Sun
Ella Fence – Take My Time
Quiet Confusion – Plastic Man
lotusbliss – Nightshade
Paytron Saint – Boats
Unrest Over Affinity – Apprehension
Chad Calamity & the CTGBs – Kindness Coins
Beddy Rays – Sobercoaster
Pink Slip – I Smell Burning
Ginji – Wither
SUMR – Firestarter (feat. Mirza Radoncija of Siamese)
Voyager – Submarine
Asa’s Mezzanine – Onibaba (Kijo)
Feather Mountain – Sincere
Santa Mónica – Covenant
Greybloom – Born From Water
October Ends – Destroy Us All
Twilight’s Umbra – Oblivion
Mannen – Exoplanet
Our Last Enemy – The End Is The Beginning Is The End
Hypnotic – Tribes (Red Mix)
Vandal Moon – Sweet Disaster
Pink Wave – Dust

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

[Playlist coming soon!]

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s