The Secret Tsunami Club – S2E05

The Secret Tsunami Club - S2E05

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

Broadcast #15, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


Skelephant – Serenity
Soft Blue Shimmer – Cherry-Cola Abyss
Dentist – Don’t Let Me Catch You
Disstraxx – Slow Motion Car Crash
CAPRA – The Locust Preacher
Plagues – Purgatory
Abysslooker – No More Light In The Lighthouse
rýr – Vanished
La Drache – Madden-Julian
Maud The Moth – Ecdysis
Bizou – Burn Your Name (Editor: incorrectly announced as Burn My Name)
Endless Digital Birthdays – Luigionair
Eyes Without A Face – Cold Moon
Majestoluxe – Hedonistic Treadmill
Bulp – Oona
Post Coal Prom Queen – Wait, Wait! Dig!
Spellcastr – Absolution
Lyde – Recluse
Darkwinged, Acryl Madness – Lead Them To Hell
Ulisess – Helltropics
Rufus – Settle
RRAREBEAR – Pretty Words
GLACIERS – Essence
Hallugenetic – Dark Cities
Josie Pace – No (Electro Synthetic Rebellion Remix)

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.