The Secret Tsunami Club Mix #2 – 23/09/21

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 23/09/21 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


KRYN – Risset
VEXES – Lush
CLUB DREAD – Apathetic
EL MOONO – Forced To Smile
Azusa – Monument
Zeistencroix – Sick
Johnny Deathshadow – Kill The Lights
Order of the Static Temple – Ridin’ In Sin
Jyns3n – They Need Hatred
Karoshi – Not My Style
Louis Lingg and the Bombs – Freaky Deaky
Rupcha Farms – Cash Rules
Keepers Brew – Olympus Has Fallen (feat. Benji Webbe)
Paledusk – Wind Back
ThyHarvesting – Black Star
Putrid Shark – Everything You Ever Loved
Ready the Prince – Lightning
Dentist – Don’t Let Me Catch You
Elizabeth II – All My Failures
the Brass Action – Disposable Razors
Joystick – No Sleep After Brooklyn
Holiday Kirk – Time Bomb!
BEAR – Apollo’s Heist
Bütcher – Iron Bitch
Cavern – Dove
Cultural Other – When The Storm Breaks
True Body – No Day
Cerulean Veins – Fell In Love

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

[Playlist coming soon!]

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s