The Secret Tsunami Club – 24/06/21

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 24/06/21 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


Fuzzy Sun – Fake It
Warper – Felt
A Better Tomorrow – Black Cats
Chronic Tan – Gravy Queen
Breathe Band – Gravity
Unwed Sailor – Blitz
Relay Tapes – Daylighter
Pinstripe Melee – Can’t Stop Running
Drunken Swallows – Herzlaut
Kaschalot – Mothership
Suckerpunch – Baby Kayfabe
Codist– Carrying The Milk Around
Safety – Spanish Moss
Okapi Busdriver – Scarab Shell
Arms & Armour – Wolf Woman
Gojima Ghost– Low Roar
Mikau – DOS Ex Machina
PULSE – Unity
Anna Pest – Nadira
Sundrowned – Ethereal
BLACK BILE – The Substance
SEED band – Hanged Man
Bare Wire Son – Fingernest
Deathsomnia, Selofan – Self Sabotage (Apocalypse Version)

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s