The Secret Tsunami Club – 17/06/21

The Secret Tsunami Club - 17-06-21

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 17/06/21 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


Melted Cactus – Butterfly Cemetery
Citrus Clouds – Motion Blur
Sleepwalk – Flipside
Go Great Guns – The Shadows And The Streets
Bates Motel – Moving Forward
Fangs Out – GLUM
Putrid Shark – Everything You’ve Ever Loved
Rest In Haste – Immaterial News
Holiday Kirk – Time Bomb!
Oslo Tapes – Zenith
West Cliffs – On The Road
Omsorg – Beautifully Broken
Eyelet – Sap
Dreg, Blind Equation – Turbine Blade Gore
Ethereal Void – Spiritual Eradication
Meishi Smile, Ceramiks – To Die Like Dazai
Crescent One – Huntress
Akram – Tides
Mokujin – Massa
Rædsel – My Hands Your Eyes
FOUDRE – Imaginatio Vera
Adam Abou-Gad – Safe Travels
The Crown of Yamhad – The Loss Of Light
Jerika Hayes – Soft, Slow, Satisfied

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

[Playlist coming soon!]

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s