The Secret Tsunami Club – S2E01

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

Broadcast #11, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.



Gillian Mapp – Orange Bitters
Yves Tumor – Kerosene!
drea the vibe dealer – left out
D’vyne Comfort – Shoot You
The American Symphony of Soul – Galapagos
Butcher Brown – Tidal Wave
Damu The Fudgemunk, Archie Shepp, Raw Poetic, Luke Stewart – 2 Hour Parking
Bettye LaVette – I Hold No Grudge
Nestor Middleton – Same Old Road
James Bambu – White Lines
Mykele Deville – Free Soul
Regional Overlord Sterling Silver – Flcln (Fooly Coolin’) (feat. Seucci & N_ova)
Eshon Burgundy – Bloodfire (feat. Steven Malcolm)
Urban Heat – World on Fire
Spellling – Haunted Water
Lotic – Burn A Print
Kilder & LYZZA – Backwards
N A T U R E – Tears
NKISI – stars are fading
Jasmine Infiniti – Nxt2u
Suzi Analogue – 2DEEP (feat. Junglepussy)
Dday One – Better Future
Ed Balloon – Square Up Annie
Growing Concerns Poetry Collective – Rise Up

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s