The Secret Tsunami Club – 14/04/22


The Secret Tsunami Club - 14-04-22

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 14/04/22 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


Waiflike – Wannabe Peasants
Yojimbo – Last Mile
Horsemeat – Shame
The Black Room – Lawless Boulevard
Drummi – The Old Warren Place
Mad Marge and the Troublemakers – Weight Of The World
The Luka State – Oxygen Thief
Never Any Ordinary – People Who Put Pineapple On Pizza Are Class Traitors
Whimsical – Feather
The Dry Mouths – Den Dro Sum
Marma – Southern Seas
Model Snake – Watershed
Puke Wolf – Hubris
Keyan – Black
Pre-Human Vaults – Whirlwind Reaper
Jung Shadow – Bridge Of Razors
Church of the Sea – No One Deserves
Robot Safari – Alaska
Draw my Soul – Mankurt
Andromedous – Commune
Zarmoi – Cianotico

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

[Playlist coming soon!]

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s