The Secret Tsunami Club – 02/12/21

The Secret Tsunami Club - 02-12-21

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 02/12/21 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


A Will Away – Spittin’ Chiclets
I Met A Yeti – Red-Eyes B. Yeti
Radium Jaw – Withdrawal
Punchlove – Solstice
Foxtails – space orphan
Public Serpents – Farewell
Fiery Searchers – Surfin’ On The Edge Of The World
Cawston – The More You Stay Away
The Escape Artist – Your Favourite Blade
Giant Walker – The Fact In Fiction
Anomalie – Trance IV: Nemesis
deathcrash – Unwind
Epectase – V.I.T.R.I.O.L.
STELL/\RIS – Dust Of Future
SEIRAN – Dismember
Suncinder – Deconstruct
Venus Grrrls – Sudocream Queen
Sektion Tyrants – Last Of The Wild Ones
Rixxo – Crawl Inside Her
Quantum Pony – Minefield
Pixelbob – Z.I.P.
Alice Flynn – Trenčín
Undulate – Feign Ignorance
Slow Packer – Same Old Shirt
Lewis Texidor – eleven eleven

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

[Playlist coming soon!]

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s