The Secret Tsunami Club – 04/11/21

The Secret Tsunami Club - 04-11-21

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

The 04/11/21 edition, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


Turquoise – Suns Over The Yardarm
Teamonade – Impulse
Ephan – Straight White Shark
Aoihr – Take Me Somewhere
NVM – Swan Song
Gleue – Glow
cellzcellar – Afterglow
Grave Danger – Specter Inspector
Noogy – My Life
Our Darkest Days – These Fast Times (feat. Steve Rawles)
Bleed – Somebody’s Closer
Plaindrifter – Proto Surfer Boy
A Lake of Ayes – Tell Schrödinger I’m Alive
Karab – The Trench
Demind – We Are Nothing
Olympus Lenticular – Dark Era
Stormvoid – Crash
Gonemage – No Corpse Found, Just A Spirit
Falsegiver – Цепи (Chains)
Catherine Moan – Skin Graft
Polyenso – Pocket Knife Shadow
Devolutionery – DELTA
Uncle Kid – Lamplig
Flesh Frog – Slap

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

[Playlist coming soon!]

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s