The Secret Tsunami Club – S2E03

The Secret Tsunami Club - S2E03

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

Broadcast #13, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


AVNT GARDS – Run and Hide
Chynna Lewis – Mind and Soul
Whitney Tai – Surrender
Harsh Armadillo – Holdin’ Me Under
Koke Benavides – Viral
Iden Gakusha – Aihachi
Loa – Bliss
Heat Death – Prison Guard
Colosseums – Divided
Hoi-Poi Farplane Wind – Rycorice
Oblivion Beach – Elektrik Forest
Zealand The North – Never Perfect
Giobia – Parhelion
Night Sins – Annihilator
6th Circle – Punished
Rascura – Silverhand
LOST OCEVN – Chain Reaction
King Stephen – Apotheosica
Artax – Safehouse Surrender
Hannah Moule and the Moulettes, Bec Plexus, La Leif – Idiolect Pt.5 (Electronica)
Sully – Swandive
C O N T X T – Ancient Hymn
Chachuba, Rooftop Collective – Eastern Sands

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s