The Secret Tsunami Club – S1E02

The Secret Tsunami Club - S1E02

‘Music can’t make waves, if you don’t know it exists’ – The Soundshark.

Broadcast #2, from a realm in time and space that has intercepted two hours of the best in under the radar, underground, and unsigned music.

This is the Secret Tsunami Club.


False Heads – Rabbit Hole
The Hypnophonics – Black Gloves
Pure Reason Revolution – Silent Genesis
Septa – New Motive Power
Elephant & Centipede – Parabole
Telepathy – Pariah
Azusa – Monument
The Callous Daoboys – Blackberry DeLorean
Igorrr – Very Noise
Drip Fed Empire – 3301
Across The Kingdom – My Colours
Lost In Lavender Town – Kermit The Hedgehog
Not My God – Fiction
Garçons – Hades
Raveyards – Pressing
N A T U R E – Awake
Meister Lampe – Goddess Rati
Mexico City Blondes – Road Noise
Julia Marcell – The Odds
Polypumpkins – Downtown Escape
Elay Arson – Switchblades (ft. The Encounter)
Dissident Noize Factory – Techno Firepit Skank
Beardyman – Every End Is A Beginning
Highlights Of A Modern World – Griefox
The Dept. Of Phantom Limbs – Slouching Towards Bethlehem

Please support the artists featured.

Want all the music, but with no interruptions?

Here’s a playlist of this show’s music:

Independently curated, recorded, produced, and edited by The Soundshark.

All episodes so far can be found here.

The Secret Tsunami Club thumbnail lovingly produced by Julia Klein.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s